Photoshop

This week I was faced with a new challenge, Photoshop. I have personally never used Photoshop and I found many challenges.  Eventually I was able to navigate around the new program and figure it out.

Even though I love to work, Golf is something I can always fall back to and get my mind off of things.  In this Photoshop project, I took a golf background and placed myself holding my new clubs.  I would love to keep using the program and improve my skills just how I like working and improving my skills at work.

Always remember to leave time to do the things you love. Time management is key to anything.  The more time that you have for things that you love the happier you will be.  As always, get out and start workin’!

References: Golf course, 2017. Retrieved from https://www.google.com/search?q=golf+course+background&biw=1777&bih=882&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&sqi=2&ved=0ahUKEwjIwoXOjrnSAhXHrFQKHeR9C_QQsAQIGQ#imgrc=2XnIJaYVHcurgM:

Leave a Reply

